Kissing

Your pale legs

Draped

Softly over my shoulders

As my breath

Rolls soft over

Quivering thighs

 

Your feet are

Cold

As they press down on my back

And I taste

For the first time

What my loins need

 

A soft sight

Leaves

The gentle purse of your lips

As I pull you

Closer to God

 

You are close

Now

But I haven’t had my fill

Your flesh presses me

Towards heaven

 

Your bodies

Sweet

Release solidifies me

As you reach the brink

For the last time

 

Hip grinds against

Mouth

In one final explosion

I get what I want

And you are spent

About Greg Moss

25 year old English and Media Graduate based in Manchester, UK. Contact me at: literatureandlethargy@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kissing

  1. Reenie says:

    Gorgeous piece.

    Like

Leave a comment