Help.

My therapist said

That my lack of control

Was the root cause

Of what ate at my soul

My therapist said

I shouldn’t cut myself

It would not help

And was bad for my health

My therapist said

I should try to let go

I said I would

But it made me feel low

My therapist said

That things would get better

But if that’s true

Why must I write this letter?

About Greg Moss

25 year old English and Media Graduate based in Manchester, UK. Contact me at: literatureandlethargy@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Help.

  1. Albert Asare Aboagye says:

    Nice, feels like me 🙂

    Like

  2. 200 shades of accurate.

    Like

  3. You know yourself better than anyone else. And you will heal. And you will laugh. Just saying. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment